• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

About

On April 9-12, 2019, in Moscow, National Research University Higher School of Economics (HSE) will be holding the 20th April International Academic Conference on Economic and Social Development. The Conference’s Programme Committee is chaired by Professor Evgeny Yasin, HSE’s Academic Supervisor.

The Conference features a diverse agenda concerning social and economic development in Russia. 

The Conference will bring together senior Russian government officials, including representatives of the Presidential Executive Office, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, high-level experts of the World Bank, the OECD, large national and global companies, and leading academics.

Participants are invited to submit extended abstracts of their papers for presentation at the Conference’s sessions. Proposals must be submitted through HSE’s online system at https://conf.hse.ru/en/ by November 12, 2018. The Programme Committee will then send notifications on the acceptance of proposals by January 25, 2019, after considering the results of reviews carried out by independent experts. The Programme Committee also welcomes proposals from groups of potential participants wishing to present their papers during one session.

Papers included in the programme will have the opportunity of being published in leading Russian journals dedicated to economics, sociology, management, public administration, etc. (subject to additional reviews by the editorial board of a given journal). These journals are either cited in the Scopus and WoS databases or are included in the list published by the Russian Higher Attestation Commission.

Online registration to attend the Conference will be open until March 25, 2019 at https://conf.hse.ru/en/.

The Conference’s working languages are Russian and English.

Information about previous conferences can be viewed here https://conf.hse.ru/en/2018/

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

О конференции

9-12 апреля 2019 г. в Москве состоится XX Апрельская международная научная конференция по проблемам развития экономики и общества, проводимая Национальным исследовательским университетом «Высшая школа экономики». Председателем Программного комитета конференции является научный руководитель НИУ ВШЭ профессор Е.Г. Ясин.

Конференция посвящена широкому кругу актуальных проблем экономического и социального развития страны. Специальные темы конференции, которым будут посвящены круглые столы и почетные доклады ведущих ученых,  будут объявлены позднее.

В конференции примут участие представители Администрации Президента Российской Федерации, Министерства экономического развития Российской Федерации, эксперты Всемирного Банка и ОЭСР, представители ведущих российских и зарубежных компаний, известные российские и зарубежные ученые.

Заявки на выступление с докладами  на сессиях следует подавать on-line https://conf.hse.ru до 12 ноября 2018 г. Решение Программного комитета о включении докладов в программу конференции будет принято по результатам экспертизы заявок с привлечением независимых специалистов до 25 января 2019 г. Группы авторов индивидуальных заявок могут сообщать в Программный комитет конференции о своем желании представить доклады в рамках одной сессии.

Доклады, включенные в программу конференции, после дополнительного рецензирования и рассмотрения редакциями, могут быть приняты к публикации в ведущие российские научные журналы по экономике, социологии, менеджменту, государственному управлению, которые индексируются Scopus и/или Web of Science, входят в список ВАК и редакторы которых участвуют в работе Программного комитета конференции.

Заявки на участие в конференции без доклада принимаются on-line до 25 марта 2019 г.

Рабочими языками конференции являются русский и английский.

С материалами предыдущих конференций можно ознакомиться на сайте: https://conf.hse.ru/2018/.