• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Accommodation

Dear Participants of the Conference,

We have prepared for you special offers of the hotels of various categories that are located not far from the venue of the conference. To book a room in a hotel with a discount you can contact the administration of the hotel via the specified e-mail or follow the link. The special prices are valid from April 6 through April 15, 2019. Please specify the promo code “IACESD_20” in the subject of your e-mail. 

Metropol Hotel, 5*****

Teatralnaya metro station, Teatralniy proezd 2

Metropol is a legendary five-star hotel located in the center of Moscow within walking distance from Red Square, the Kremlin and the Bolshoi Theater. The hotel building is an outstanding monument of Moscow Art Nouveau, in the creation of which the best architects, artists, sculptors of the late XIX - early XX century took part. A standard room with breakfast totals 11640 RUB.

You can book a room following the link. Special offer will be available till March 18, 2019. 

The St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya Hotel, 5*****

Lubianka metro station,Nikol’skaya, 12

This hotel offers a central location in the heart of Moscow, right on Lubyanka Square. Some rooms feature views of the Kremlin and Red Square. The St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya unites a rich cultural legacy with modern design.

You can book a room following the link.

Отель The Ritz-Carlton, 5*****

Okhotny Ryad metro station, Tverskaya, 3

The Ritz-Carlton Hotel is located near Read Square in the heart of the business and cultural district. Guests are invited to explore the hotel’s amenities including world-class restaurants, O2 Lounge and Rooftop Terrace overlooking the Kremlin and Red Square.

You can book a room following the link.

Peter I Hotel, 5*****

Kuznetskiy Most metro station, Neglinnaya, 17 

The interior of the hotel is designed in the modern style with the elements from the epoch of Peter the Great. The hotel is situated not far from the Kuzhetskiy Most metro station within a 15-minute walk from the venue of the conference. 

A standard room with breakfast totals 10900 RUB on business days/ 7900 RUB on weekends (Friday — Sunday).
A standard room without breakfast totals 10400 RUB on business days / 7400 RUB on weekends (Friday — Sunday).
The cost includes VAT and the use of a gym, swimming pool and Turkish bath.

e-mail: bna@hotel-peter1.ru

Budapest Hotel, 4****

Kuznetskiy Most metro station, Petrovskie Linii, 2

The historical center of the Moscow 4-star Budapest Hotel will be glad to have you as its guest. The main sights of the city are just nearby thanks to its convenient location. It’s important to say that the building of the business hotel in Moscow is a sample of 19th century architecture. The hotel is situated not far from the Kuznetskiy Most metro station within a 15-minute walk from the venue of the conference. 

A standard room with breakfast costs 7800 RUB on business days / 4200 RUB on weekends (Friday — Sunday).
A junior suite room costs 8900 RUB on business days / 5000 RUB on weekends (Friday — Sunday).

e-mail: reservation@hotel-budapest.ru, ngarkavi@hotel-budapest.ru  

Sretenskaya Hotel, 4****

Tyrgenevskaya metro station, Sretenka, 15

Hotel «Sretenskaya» is situated in the historical center of Moscow within the Garden Ring and only in 20 minutes walking distance from the Red Square and the Kremlin. The specific interior of the hotel in the Russian folk traditions creates a cozy and warm atmosphere for the rest after the working day.

The conference participants can get a 15 % discount.

You can book a room following the link.

Menshikov Hotel, 3***

Chistye Prudy metro station, Arkhangelskiy pereulok, 15 bld. 3

Menshikov Hotel is located within walking distance from different sights of Moscow: Red Square, Zaradye Park, the Bolshoi Theater and others. Guests are invited to use the hotel’s terrace and lounge. Among other services are 24-hour front desk and free Wi-Fi.

A standard room without breakfast totals 5000 RUB,a standard room with breakfast costs  5700 RUB.

e-mail: info@menshicov.ru or  WhatsApp/Telegram: +7 (977) 408-29-48

LeonArt Hotel, 3***

Chistye Prudy metro station, Chaplygina, 2, bld. 2 

The LeonArt hotel is situated within a 5-minute walk from the Chistye Prudy, Turgenevskaya and Sretenskiy Bulvar metro stations. The hotel offers 33 cozy rooms of various categories. All the rooms are equipped with modern amenities. The cost of accommodation includes buffet breakfast. The hotel is within a 20-minute walk from the venue of the conference.

The conference participants can get a 10 % discount.

e-mail: ­­­­­­­­­ reception@leonarthotel.ru

Citicomfort Hotel, 3***

Kitay-Gorod and Lubianka metro stations, Maly Zlatoustinskiy pereulok, 3

The Citicomfort Hotel is located in the very center of Moscow, in the ancient part of Kitay-Gorod. It’s only a 10-minute walk from the venue of the conference. Light and modern rooms of the hotel are decorated in the minimalistic style, they have the stylish interior and brick walls.

The conference participants can get a 15 % discount from standard tariff using the following  link for the room booking.

The conference participants can get a 20 % discount from non-refundable tariff booking a room by e-mailcitycomforthotels@mail.ru.

Fligel Hotel, 3***

Lubianka and Kitay-Gorod metro stations, Armyanskiy pereulok, 3-5, bld. 1 

The hotel is situated within a 3-minute walk from the venue of the conference. All the rooms are equipped with air conditioners, refrigerators, electric kettles and TV sets with cable channels, as well as bathrooms with a hair dryer. There are cafes and restaurants nearby. 

The cost of a room for the conference participants is 3900 RUB per night.

You can book a room following the link

Aroom Hotel on Kitay Gorod, 3***

Chistye Prudy metro station, Kolpachny Pereulok, 4, Bldg.4

Aroom Hotel on Kitay Gorod offers accommodation in Moscow, a 8-minute walk from Kitay Gorod Metro Station. Chistye Ponds are a 5-minute walk away. Rooms are equipped with a kitchenette. There is a private bathroom, fitted with free toiletries and a hairdryer. Kursky Train Station is 1 km from the property. Red Square, Bolshoi Theatre and St. Basil's Cathedral are a 20-minute walk away. Sheremetyevo International Airport is 35 km from the property.

The conference participants can get a 10 % discount.

e-mail: petrova.ahotels@gmail.com, tel. 8 (495) 150-75-91

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Проживание

Уважаемые участники конференции!

Мы подготовили для вас специальные предложения отелей различных категорий, удобно расположенных по отношению к месту проведения конференции. Для бронирования отеля со скидкой свяжитесь с администрацией выбранного отеля по указанной электронной почте или пройдите по ссылке. Специальные цены действуют в период с 6 по 15 апреля 2019 года. В теме письма обязательно укажите промокод «IACESD_20».  

Отель Метрополь, 5*****

м. Театральная, Театральный пр., д. 2

 

«Метрополь» - легендарный пятизвездочный отель, расположенный в самом центре Москвы, в непосредственной близости от Красной площади, Кремля и Большого театра. Здание гостиницы – выдающийся памятник московского модерна, в создании которого принимали участие лучшие архитекторы, художники, скульпторы конца XIX – начала XX века. Стандартный номер с завтраком - 11640 руб.

Забронировать номер можно по ссылкеСпециальная цена действительна до 18.03.2019. 

Отель The St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya, 5*****

м. Лубянка, ул. Никольская, д. 12

 

Отель «St. Regis Москва Никольская» находится в самом центре Москвы, на Лубянской площади. Из некоторых номеров открывается вид на Кремль и Красную площадь. Богатое культурное наследие, отраженное в дизайне этого роскошного отеля, элегантно сочетается с современными мотивами.

Забронировать номер можно по ссылке.

Отель TheRitz-Carlton, 5 *****

м. Охотный ряд, ул. Тверская, д. 3

The Ritz-Carlton Hotel расположен у Красной площади, в самом центре культурной и деловой Москвы. К услугам гостей предоставлены роскошные удобства, включая рестораны мирового уровня, лаундж «O2» и стильную террасу на крыше с панорамным видом на Красную площадь и Кремль.

Забронировать номер можно по ссылке

Отель «Пётр I», 5*****

м. Кузнецкий мост, ул. Неглинная, д. 17 

 

Интерьер отеля оформлен в современном стиле с элементами эпохи Петра I. Отель «Петр I» расположен недалеко от метро Кузнецкий мост, в 15 минутах прогулки от места проведения конференции. 
Стандартный номер с завтраком будни 10900 руб./ выходной (пятница - воскресенье) 7900 руб.
Стандартный номер без завтрака будни 10400 руб./ выходной (пятница - воскресенье) 7400 руб.
Стоимость включает НДС и пользование тренажерным залом, бассейном, турецкой баней.

e-mail: bna@hotel-peter1.ru

Отель Будапешт, 4****

 м. Кузнецкий мост, Петровские линии, д.2

Четырехзвездочный отель «Будапешт» в историческом центре Москвы будет рад видеть Вас в числе своих гостей. Благодаря удачному местонахождению самые главные достопримечательности города оказались рядом. Важно отметить, что и само здание бизнес-отеля в Москве – памятник архитектуры XIX века. Отель расположен недалеко от метро Кузнецкий мост, в 15 минутах прогулки от места проведения конференции.
Стандартный номер с завтраком  будни 7800 руб./ выходной (пятница - воскресенье) 4200 руб.
Номер полулюкс будни 8900 руб./ выходной (пятница - воскресенье) 5000 руб.

e-mail: reservation@hotel-budapest.ru, ngarkavi@hotel-budapest.ru  

Гостиница Сретенская, 4****

м. Тургеневская, ул. Сретенка, д. 15

Отель «Сретенская» расположен в историческом центре Москвы, в пределах Садового кольца, в 20 минутах ходьбы от Красной Площади и Кремля. Оригинальный интерьер отеля в традициях русского фольклора создают атмосферу уюта и домашнего тепла после рабочего дня.
Скидка участникам конференции 15%.

Забронировать номер можно по ссылке.

Отель Меншиков, 3***

м. Чистые пруды, Архангельский пер. 15с3

 

Бутик отель «Меншиков» расположен в пешей доступности от различных достопримечательностей столицы: Красной Площади, парка «Зарядье», Большого театра и др. К услугам гостей терраса и общий лаундж. В числе прочих удобств этого 3-звездочного отеля — круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Стандартный номер без завтрака 5000 руб., стандартный номер с завтраком 5700 руб.

e-mail: info@menshicov.ru или WhatsApp/Telegram: +7 (977) 408-29-48

Отель ЛеонАрт, 3***

м. Чистые пруды, ул. Чаплыгина, д.2, стр.2

Отель «Леонарт» находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от станций метро «Чистые Пруды», «Тургеневская», «Сретенский Бульвар». Отель предлагает 33 уютных номера разных категорий. Все номера оснащены современными удобствами. В стоимость проживания включен завтрак «Шведский стол». До места проведения конференция 20 минут прогулки. 

Скидка участникам конференции 10%.

e-mail: ­­­­­­­­­ reception@leonarthotel.ru

Отель Сити Комфорт, 3*** 

м. Китай-город, м. Лубянка, Малый Златоустинский переулок, д.3

 

Отель «Сити Комфорт» расположен в самом центре Москвы, в старой части Китай-города. Всего в 10 минутах прогулки от места проведения конференции. Светлые и современные номера отеля оформлены в стиле минимализма, имеют стильный интерьер и кирпичные стены. 
Скидка 15% от стандартного тарифа при бронировании по  ссылке.
Скидка 20% от невозвратного тарифа при бронировании по e-mailcitycomforthotels@mail.ru (по промокоду)  

Отель Флигель, 3***

м. Лубянка, м. Китай-город, Армянский переулок., д.3-5, стр.1

Отель находится буквально в 3 минутах ходьбы от места проведения конференции. Во всех номерах отеля есть кондиционер, холодильник, электрический чайник и телевизор с кабельными каналами, а также ванная комната с феном. Поблизости работают кафе и рестораны. 
Стоимость номера для участника конференции – 3900 руб./ночь.

Забронировать номер можно по ссылке.

Отель Aroom на Китай-Городе, 3***

м. Чистые пруды, Колпачный пер. 4, стр. 4

 

Отель «Aroom на Китай-Городе» находится в 8 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Китай-Город» и в 5 минутах - от станции «Чистые пруды». Уютный и бюджетный вариант проживания в самом центре Москвы. Для гостей отеля предусмотрены мини-кухня и собственная ванная комната в каждом номере. Курский железнодорожный вокзал расположен в 1 км от отеля. До Красной площади, Большого театра и собора Василия Блаженного можно дойти за 20 минут. Расстояние от отеля до международного аэропорта Шереметьево составляет 35 км. 
Скидка участникам конференции 10%.

e-mail: petrova.ahotels@gmail.com, тел. 8 (495) 150-75-91