• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

About the Conference

On April 13 – 30, 2021 National Research University Higher School of Economics (HSE University) will be hosting the XXII April International Academic Conference on Economic and Social Development.

The Conference features a diverse agenda concerning social and economic development in Russia. The Conference programme will include presentations by Russian and international academics, roundtables and plenary sessions with participation of members of the Government of the Russian Federation, government officials, business representatives, and leading Russian and foreign experts.

The most recent April Conference took place in a distributed format, thus ensuring maximum opportunities and extended timeframes for discussion and debate about key developments and trends in the economy and society with various sessions held online. The Call for Application for the 22nd April Conference is opened on September 21, 2020. We plan to hold the conference from April, 13 until 30, 2021, using online format. We also hope to confirm the Conference’s format (online, offline or blended) by February 1, 2021.

The April International Academic Conference on Economic and Social Development once again invites participants from the global academic and expert community! We are looking forward to seeing you at the next Conference!
 

Other years

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

О конференции

XXII Апрельская международная научная конференция по проблемам развития экономики и общества, проводимая Национальным исследовательским университетом «Высшая школа экономики», состоится с 13 по 23 апреля 2021 г.

Конференция посвящена широкому кругу актуальных проблем экономического и социального развития страны. Основную часть выступлений на АМНК составляют научные доклады российских и зарубежных ученых. Важной частью программы конференции являются специальные мероприятия, которые проводятся в формате пленарных заседаний и круглых столов с участием членов Правительства Российской Федерации, государственных деятелей, представителей бизнеса, российских и зарубежных экспертов.

В сложившихся эпидемиологических условиях предыдущая Апрельская конференция прошла в распределённом формате, что означало совмещение различных форм проведения и более длительных сроков. Приём заявок на XXII АМНК открыт 21 сентября 2020 г. Планируется, что конференция пройдёт с 13 по 23 апреля 2021 г. в смешанном формате и объединит как онлайн-, так и офлайн-мероприятия. Рассчитываем не позднее 1 февраля 2021 г. уточнить формат проведения конференции.

Апрельская международная научная конференция в очередной раз открывает свои двери для академического и экспертного сообщества! Будем рады видеть Вас на пространстве Апрельки!

Конференции других лет