• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Proposal Requirements and Submission Procedure

Papers presented at the Conference should contain the results of original research based on up-to-date research methodology. The Conference Programme will be developed based on accepted proposals.

Working languages of the conference

Russian and English.

Time limits

  • Presentation: 15-20 minutes;
  • Roundtable discussions: 5-7 minutes.

Participation fee

Information about the participation fees, payments deadlines and procedures is available on the Conference’s website.

Deadlines for proposals

The application should include a detailed summary of the proposed presentation in Russian (for Russian-speaking participants) and English (for all participants) in either Word or RTF format. The summary should be between 1-3 pages, 1.5 spacing (from 2,000 up to 7,000 symbols) and should clearly state the problem, research approach used (particularly, if there is a model on which the analysis is based), and the main results. In addition, the abstract should indicate the novelty of the obtained results in comparison with previously published works. Proposals that do not meet these requirements will not be considered.

  • A group of authors,each individually registered on the Conference system, may request permission from the Programme Committee to present their reports in one session. To do so, they must complete the form on the Conference website by November 16, 2020.

One author may present one individual paper and no more than 2 co-authored papers at the Conference. A session should contain no more than two papers submitted by the same organization. A standard session lasts 1.5 hours. Proposals for the formation of sessions will be considered by the Programme Committee when reviewing applications and developing the Conference Programme.

  • The Programme Committee's decision about the acceptance of the papers will be made by January 27, 2021, based on the reviews conducted by independent experts. The preliminary programme will be available on the Conference’s website.
  • The Conference’s format (online, offline or blended) will be confirmed by February 1, 2021.
  • Scholars whose papers are included in the programme must confirm their participation through their personal account in the HSE University's system by February 10, 2021 (otherwise, their paper will be excluded from the programme) and provide slides of their presentation in English by March 12, 2021 for publication on the Conference’s website.

Papers included in the programme after additional reviews by the editorial board will be considered for possible publication in leading Russian journals on Economics, Sociology, Management, Public administration, etc. These journals are either cited in the Scopus and WoS databases or included in the list of peer-reviewed journals of the Russian Higher Attestation Commission.

  • Online registration to attend the Conference (without presentation) will be open until March 22, 2021.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Требования к заявкам

Доклад, заявляемый на конференцию, должен содержать результаты оригинального научного исследования, выполненного с использованием современной исследовательской методологии. Программа секций и круглых столов формируется с учетом принятых докладов.

Рабочие языки:

Русский и английский.

Время выступления:

  • Продолжительность презентации доклада на сессии: 15 – 20 минут;
  • Выступления в рамках круглых столов: 5 – 7 минут.

Регистрационный взнос:

Информация об оплате участия в конференции (размер регистрационных взносов, порядок и сроки оплаты) размещена на сайте.

Сроки подачи заявок:

Заявку на выступление в качестве докладчика на сессии следует подавать онлайн через систему регистрации НИУ ВШЭ с 21 сентября по 17 ноября 2020 г.

К заявке должна быть приложена развернутая аннотация предполагаемого выступления на русском (для русскоязычных участников) и английском (для всех участников) языках в формате Word или RTF объемом не менее 1, но не более 3 страниц каждая, через 1,5 интервала (от 2 000 до 7 000 знаков). В аннотации должны быть четко сформулированы следующие аспекты: рассматриваемая проблема, используемый подход к ее решению (в частности, если есть, модель, на которой основан анализ), изложены основные полученные результаты. Необходимо указать, в чем основная новизна представленных результатов по сравнению с ранее опубликованными. Заявки, не соответствующие указанным требованиям, не будут рассматриваться.

Группа авторов, каждый из которых зарегистрирован в системе конференции, может сообщить в Программный комитет о своем желании организовать коллективную сессию. Для этого необходимо до 17 ноября 2020 г. заполнить форму.

Один автор может представить на конференции один личный доклад и не более двух докладов в соавторстве. В рамках отдельной сессии не должно быть более двух докладов, представленных от одной организации. Продолжительность сессии – 1,5 часа. Предложения по формированию сессий рассматриваются Программным комитетом на этапе экспертизы заявок и формирования программы конференции.

Решение Программного комитета о включении докладов в программу конференции будет принято до 27 января 2021 г. на основании экспертизы с привлечением независимых экспертов, после чего на сайте конференции будет опубликована предварительная версия программы конференции.

До 1 февраля 2021 г. будет объявлено о формате конференции: онлайн, офлайн или смешанный.

В срок до 10 февраля 2021 г. авторы докладов, включенных в предварительную программу конференции, должны подтвердить своё участие в личном кабинете системы регистрации. В случае отсутствия подтверждения доклады будут исключены из программы. Авторы докладов, включенных в программу конференции, должны до 12 марта 2021 г. представить слайды презентации на английском языке.

Доклады, включенные в программу конференции, после дополнительного рецензирования и рассмотрения редакциями, могут быть приняты к публикации в ведущие российские научные журналы по экономике, социологии, менеджменту, государственному управлению, которые индексируются Scopus и/или Web of Science, входят в список ВАК.

Заявки на участие в конференции без доклада принимаются онлайн до 22 марта 2021 г.