• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Proposal Requirements and Submission Procedure

 

Papers presented at the Conference should describe the results of original research based on up-to-date research methodology. 

Proposals to make a presentation at a Conference session should be submitted through HSE’s online system at https://conf.hse.ru/en/ by November 12, 2018. An extended abstract (700-1000 words) must be attached to the application form in either MS Word or RTF formats. An abstract should clearly state the problem being studied, as well as describe the approach to its solution (i.e., if there is a model based on a given analysis) and the main outcomes. In addition, the abstract should indicate the novelty of the obtained results in comparison with previously published works. The abstract should be in Russian or English. Proposals that do not meet these requirements WILL NOT be considered.

The Programme Committee also welcomes proposals from groups of potential participants. In such cases, applicants should first apply online as individual participants and then fill in an additional form to request that their presentations be scheduled for the same session (both documents should be submitted by November 12, 2018). Please note that an applicant may submit one individual paper and no more than two co-authored papers for the Conference. Moreover, a session should feature no more than two papers submitted by the same organization. A standard session’s duration comes to 1.5 hours. Proposals for organizing sessions shall be considered by the Programme Committee during the review stage and development of the Conference Programme.

Furthermore, the Programme Committee will send notifications on the acceptance of proposals by January 25, 2019, after considering the results of reviews conducted by independent experts. The preliminary programme will be available on the Conference’s website at https://conf.hse.ru/en/. Scholars whose papers are included in the programme must confirm their participation through their personal account in the HSE system by February 11, 2019 (otherwise, their paper will be excluded from the programme) and send a full-text version of their paper (in MS Word, RTF or PDF format) by March 11, 2019 for publication on the Conference’s website.

Information about the participation fees, payments deadlines and procedures will be available at the respective section of the Conference’s website.

Online registration to attend the Conference will be open until March 25, 2019 at https://conf.hse.ru/en/.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Требования к заявкам на участие в конференции и порядок подачи заявок

Доклад, заявляемый на конференцию, должен содержать результаты актуального оригинального научного исследования, выполненного с использованием современной исследовательской методологии. 

Заявки на выступление в качестве докладчиков на сессиях следует подавать on-line до 12 ноября 2018 г. Для подачи заявки участнику необходимо зарегистрироваться в системе конференции http://conf.hse.ru/. К заявке должна быть приложена развернутая аннотация предполагаемого выступления в формате Word или RTF объемом от 700 до 1000 слов. В аннотации должны быть четко сформулированы рассматриваемая проблема, используемый подход к ее решению (в частности, если есть, модель, на которой основан анализ), изложены основные полученные результаты. Необходимо указать, в чем основная новизна представленных результатов по сравнению с ранее опубликованными. Аннотация должна быть представлена на русском или английском языках. Заявки, не соответствующие указанным требованиям, не рассматриваются.

Группа авторов индивидуальных заявок, зарегистрированных в системе конференции, может сообщить в Программный комитет конференции о своем желании представить доклады в рамках одной сессии. Для этого необходимо заполнить заявку ( Форма коллективной заявки.docx) и прислать ее до 12 ноября 2018 г. на  interconf@hse.ru. Один автор может представить на конференции один личный доклад и не более двух докладов в соавторстве. В рамках отдельной сессии не должно быть более двух докладов, представленных от одной организации. Продолжительность сессии 1,5 часа. Предложения по формированию сессий рассматриваются Программным комитетом на этапе экспертизы заявок и формирования программы конференции.

Решение Программного комитета о включении докладов в программу конференции будет принято до 25 января 2019 г. на основании экспертизы с привлечением независимых экспертов, после чего на сайте конференции будет опубликована предварительная версия программы конференции. В срок до 11 февраля 2019 г. авторы докладов, включенных в предварительную программу конференции, должны подтвердить свое участие в личном кабинете системы регистрации и поддержки мероприятий НИУ ВШЭ. В случае отсутствия подтверждения доклады будут исключены из программы. Авторы докладов, включенных в программу конференции, должны до 11 марта 2019 г. представить полный текст доклада для размещения на сайте конференции.

Информация об оплате участия в конференции (размер регистрационных взносов, порядок и сроки оплаты) будет размещена на сайте конференции.

Заявки на участие в конференции  без доклада  принимаются on-line до 25 марта 2019 г.